Thursday, May 18, 2006

Feeling kinda better already... I told you, time heals :) But I just wonder how am I going to face tomorrow. I'm gonna have all my papers back! I hope my teachers counted the marks wrongly or something like that. So I'll have more marks! I wanna overcome my emotions!

Still very confused. Unsure of who to believe and trust. The world isnt nice! Full of lies, complications, everything that is wrong! Sometimes I hope that I can leave here. If you know you're not doing anything wrong, you need not hide anything from me right?

Yesterday had POS practice. I'll have it today and tomorrow too. Intensive training... Slowly I am beginning to love the WEST CLUSTER! :D YAY! Got to know more friends. Hehehe! We're all wanting to see revival in the west!

Choir has been staying everyday for intense practice. Poor them.. Heh, thank God I can leave anytime I want. Yeah. Maybe I'll stay together with them but will leave early. And with that, the choir won't miss me! HAHA. They seem to be doing badly without us. I wonder why. They can be like us if they want what. Hahaha. Kinda worried.

Had a very funny dream last night... The GB wanted girls to help out in being inside the contigen for SYF (so lame right) And obviouly I was arguing... The choir would not allow me to be in the SYF choir and I didnt want to cos I wanted to concentrate on my studies and you want me to help out GB?! I was super angry lah! Was forced to do so. I had no choice. So I went, and happen to sit near the choir during some briefing. I was trying best to hide myself from my choir. Too bad, someone saw me. She was so happy to see my and I was so -.- And the 2nd part of the dream is that I quarreled with someone. Hahaha. I very much want it happen in reality cos I hate that group of people! I wanna be as far away from them! Instead of making me grow up, they make me blow up! Grrrr, seriously can't stand them. REGRET KNOWING THEM! Sorry, I cannot change my mindset about them.

I'm not that fierce okay. Haha. There was 1 time my sec1 junior thought I was an ah lian. An English speaking ah lian! HAHA! I dont dress sexy, dont go to orchard everyday and try my best not to use foul language and you think I'm an ah lian?! Very cute hor. I wont hate you until to continually piss me off for the past 3 1/2 years. Dont talk about them lah. Their names arent fit to be mentioned in my mouth.

Cant wait for EMERGE! Whee! :DD