Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Wanna know how I did today?!?!?!? I was kinda proud of myself.. Was very focused. Well, on the first 100m, I was very proud of my sprint!! At that moment I thought I could win at least 2nd(dream on!) For thr next 100m, my body kinda gave way and I slowed down A LOT. So, the 2 girls behind caught up(if its their strategy, smart one!) causing me to finish at a disapppointing 4th position. Thahirah came last cos she was too tired after her 400m race. Means, I'M ACTUALLY THAT LOUSY!!!

I ought to be proud of myself actually! :D Can you imagine this fatty couch potato running 200m? LOL. AND I have never taken part in such event in my whole life.(oh, i was the fattest there. HAHA) AND I'm not a sports person AT ALL. AND I'm not a netballer xD Wow, the netballers are xiong. There they are competing against themselves and I'm there running the same race. How great. But anyhow, it is a challenge that I'm ready to take. So what if I end up last right?? At least I ran! My life is not about running/sports afterall. It's about performing.*winks*

Ok, guess I have encouraged myself. My classmate's reaction in me running 200m race was like, "You sure will you get into the finals?!?!!" HAHA. I have proven them wrong! Unless HuiShan ran faster then me the the other race. Ok, so I dont know if I get to run on sports day or not. NEVERMIND. Altogether, it was a good expirence for me. But I was yearning to earn a trophy or medal before I leave BBSS :( Time to train up my stamina lor. And mantain that same speed I ran for the 1st 100m. Ok, serious workout now...

Complain of the day: My legs are all wobbled up!! Urgh!!