Yup, tuition. Like finally I managed to force myself to go despite the 40minute bus journey. Well, today we did differenciation. Refreshed my mind a little, will be doing my TYS on National Day :D Hopefully, I would be able to do all the questions! Me and this guy, kept comparing with each other.[jeez, i didnt even asked for his name!] Well, we're from the same stream, same subject combination and even got the same E.Maths results last year. Boasting about each other's school. Well, in my eyes forever, BBSS is still the best! And I will do her proud! Heeee.
Over the weekend I did relax but I did my D and T folio too! Even though I spend infinity hours using the comp, I managed to fork out some time to redo some of the pages, draw in new ideas and outline the pencil markings. Applause for Baguita! :DD
I can't wait for the study breaks. Which means I would have already completed the syllabus and would be doing some self-study. It's an own time own target thing, so things wont be tensed up. Of course not to be too relaxed either. Hoho, cant wait to mug over this longggggg weekend!!
Photos taken with Violet while slacking cum doing D and T folio on Friday evening!! :D
