Thursday, March 13, 2008

Dinner at Sakura

HELLO! As you can, new skin. This was a quick and easy one though. Heh. ANYWAY, yesterday there was a clique gathering (yeshh!!!! finally including me after 53962 years) at Sakura. Don't know what is the full name. We just say Sakura. And obviously I had a great time! Not only munching all the sashimi I can eat but always catching up with them! As you know, travelling alone you wont get to talk much because there is no one you know beside you. So my mouth was a lil itchy and I just kept talking and talking non-stop! Heeh! Photos of my loved ones!To Sishi: BOOOOOOOOOOOOO!Acelyn's new look!!My new fat look.I love this shot... The blue was captured well!

Yeah, that is it... More talking and talking! I LOVE IT!

Today I had lunch with Phoebe eating cha siew... Yummy. Didnt eat that in 5 weeks. Haha. Then, IT POURED! So a cab was badly needed for me to go to BBSS... Thanks Phoebe. There will always be a next time for me to repay you! As you said, "Bless people, make them happy, and you'll be happy too!" :DD

So why BBSS? To see choir! I was quite excited to see the Sec1s :) So happy to see so many of them now and the size of the choir! I remember when I was leading, it was so pathetic. Now, so many! Which is good of course. I hope as the years go by, the intake will be higher! But not so high lah!!!!!! A big choir dosent mean a good choir. Ok, I dropped by to see the choir teachers too. Gave them a lil something I got from Europe. Sorry I could get anything for the whole choir :( So many people, me no money. Haha. Maybe chocolates from Singapore next time! :)

I'm actually excited for the concert!!!! Going to help, but not sure where. Haahaaaa. Ok, time to do some things. Tata!