I pratically went to school for NOTHING. Travelled 2 hours to and fro for nothing. Wasted by bus fare and all that too. Pfffft!
Reason? I suspect, it was either an e-learning lecture or the lecturer was on MC. Argh argh argh.
Ok, at least my group had a discussion for our projects. But that onyl lasted for 45minutes. NOT WORTH.
So after being disappointed and all that, I decided to mug with SiShi!! Not really mug lah, more of like catching up with my assignments instead of having my usual afternoon naps :) Was super sastisfied with myself and rewarded myself with taking photos! Haah!
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
.jpg)
I'm ugly and tired... Bye.