Monday, June 09, 2008

Another Lovely Clique Outing!

Hello everybody! Today's day 1 for term break and I have 13 more days!!! However, I've learnt something... Term break=catching up on work and doing project. Sian. Well, the good thing is that I can wake up later than usual daily! :D I have been playing with my DSLR!! Does this accidental shot look nice? Actually, I'm not a good photographer.Yesterday, clique had a brithday celebration for JiaHui! JiaHui I hope you enjoyed yourself. Happy 18th Brithday!! :D
Sishi! Muacks.The birthday girl.Acelyn, the aussie babe xDWe settled at this place for lunch.Wanting, aka B xDDOk, I think I'm gross. Growing fatter and fatter each day. Sigh.Sishi, Sishi, muacks muacks muacks!With her yummy cake.The card maker with the card!Does she look like a strawberry? Hahaha.My reward for being nice: a kiss to Sishi.I love this colour tone!Alamak! Violet playing PSP AGAIN!We did a lil shopping and browsing before heading to the Esplanade rooftop for some night photoshoot. I bought a headband from diva after wanting it for like forever. I wore it right after buying... 2 girls walked passed me, stared and me, and one girl told her friend that she wanted to buy a handband. HAHA. So we had our photoshoot and I don't like the dark! Next time photoshoots will be during the day ok?! :DFlash are spoilers. Dark places are also spoilers.I like this kind of setting becasue of the grass and the beautiful structure behind us! :DActing crazy. For your info, all the were self-timed :) It is usually bad to ask people to take a photo for you because they will tend to shake. So, we rejected all stanger who offered help.Then, we had solo shots!!!That's what lovers do.We are brave girls! :)Photographer resting after a hard day's work. KIDDING!Sishi again, muacks muacks muacks!

So that's it!!! I wanna go for daylight photography!! Who wants to accompany me? *asking sishi* Hahaha. But yup, would wanna improve my skills so can this can be developed into a hobby and interest. Ya lor, I'm 18 and I ought to develop more skills as learnt from SuBing xD

Can't wait for tomorrow!!! :DDD