Wednesday, July 02, 2008

Glad it's over! :)

A glimpse of me performing today :) Should have brought a camera! ARGHHH! Well, for today, I was sastisfied with my performance! I made a lot of effort for my presentation. Hope it was alright! The only thing bad was the sound system. The atrium is too big and the echos are distracting. But overall it was alright! Pats for Fadzly, Azizi, Joshua, Hada, Shikin and our dearest president Jeremy!! Guess most of you all are performing for the first time.. But good job!

Well, would like to thank the NR0811 peeps for coming down to support me.. Esp my girls! Having lunch in the atrium and waiting patiently for me to perform. Really thank you guys so much for the support, even though it is only a 3 minute song :)

Waiting for the next one at the end of this month! *excited!*

So my 1091 modules are all cleared! A huge burden off my shoulders and time to concentrate on the others... Esp bio! Grrrr!

Right... For today's test, I actually dreamt about it last night that chian of infection will come out. So, I studied a lot of it in the morning before school because I really had the feeling that it would come out. Who knows, nothing related to chian of infection came out, execpt 1 or 2 MCQ question. I merely laughed at myself(disappointing laugh) after seeing those questions. Never again will I believe in my dreams. Haha. However the papers was alright, though a bit tricky in the language. And I was super distracted by the performance and all that. I'm expexting a B. Really hope I can achieve this Breakthrough!

More presentations and elearnings!!!!!!

Listening to Avenue Q songs is a form of relaxation.