Thursday, September 11, 2008

Gadgets

Ok, I saw Sishi's blog and I have been looking up on this. CHIO RIGHT?! If only I could own one :(This is another thing I have been eyeing on quite some time... It seems that Apple has a way to make people get so obessed over the new arrivals. If only I could work in this company. I could probably own every single item Apple has produced!When I was younger, I used to paste Apple posters all over my room. *looks at room now* Sigh, those were the days. As I'm older, I would want my room to be proper. So nope, no posters for the time being.

Thinking again, that I want this and that... Am I ever sastisfied with the things I have? I such a spoilt brat. Always wanting the best and newest things. Well, here's the list of things my Dad bought for me and I am no longer using. I want to sell them away, but Daddy dosent allow. He wants me to collect them... (?!)

Sony Clie... Totally useless as my handphone can work better than this! Technology really MOVES.
I've chucked in my brother's room. WAHAHA.
I really really love this camera but water went in or something so it's spoilt... Rest in peace.My very first iPod... Nobody's using :(
No one is using this too :(I feel so sinful... If only I had many more siblings, we could share here share there. But please don't say that I'm rich... It's just a matter of where you mostly spend your money on. For my family, it would be obviously gadgets.. Well, other people may be food, house, TOTO/4D, tuition, clothes, furniture, car, etc, etc...

After this post, I think I am very blessed and I shall try hard not complain again! :)