Submission was essay was easy. LOL. I guess it was the most 'relaxing' one. I had no worries of it from Sunday morning. Thanks Nat for editing it a lil. Well, if you say I were to cheat, I would wanna ask, "Then why do people who write books send it for editing?" Haha. So it is the same for me :D
Exams next week. The worrying started today. I wonder why. It's good though! For tomorrow, I will had loads of time in school to study! Thinking if I should bring my laptop(distractor) or not.
I have to do well, I really do. Blame it on the Singapore education system. What I have learnt in my past 12 years of education. (it's my own opinion, so do not take it personally) "You are NOTHING unless you are an elite student." If you can, prove me wrong.For this month, I will be a bit nostalgic ya... Please dont mind me. Some photos that were previously never posted last year. Ah, if I need not study now.
Exactly a year ago... On a Sunday. It was sooo cold that I had to eat a hotdog with gloves!

The next morning, which means it will be tomorrow's last year, I was sent off on a train to Salzburg. All by myself :( Had to take a 5 hour journey from Mannheim to Salzburg. I had to change trains twice. The first one was scary. Once I stepped out of the train, I thought I was in some movie, wondering around. Most of the Germans were all going to work so people were walk here and there. I needed to look for the next train which was a few platforms away. It was chilly too. Gosh, that moment was priceless :)Of course I managed to find the train if not I would not be alive. Haha. On the train, I did anything I could possible do. Read my Bible, played my PSP, wrote in my diary, settled my finances, listened to my iPod and ate food! There was a trained conductor and he stamped my ticket at every stop(about 3 times). But after that, he remembered this Asian girl and didnt ask me for my ticket anymore.
The whole trip was fun though... I had a really good experience. Getting lost in Munich(one of the stopovers, needed to change train again), waiting for 30mins for the train. My eyes were sparkling when I got to see snow for the first from the train. 
Finally I arrived and managed to find the place with the help of they map. No one answered the door! I sneaked in because the door wasnt lock. Went upstairs and ended up in someone's working place. Then, I quickly ran downstairs and waited for another 15 mins and saw some activity in the tinted window beside the door, so I banged it. How rude of me! Haha. The host was there and she introduced me to my room. Then, I realised that this house itself was shared with different families.
After settling down, I tried to kill time by walking around aimlessly. My wallet had some magnetic strip and the alarm would go off when ever I stepped out of any shop! I was so scared! She cashier told me to show my stuff and empty my pockets. Heng there was nothing. What if I was arrested? Haha. But thank God... When I went back, I slept at 7pm cos I really had nothing to do! Haha.
Oh, the water heater works as you drop the coin in the machine. When the time is up, no more hot water. I will be given one everyday. For the first day, I inserted it the moment I got into the toilet... Inserted it too early. While I just started washing the soap off my body, the timer went off. The water got colder and colder. I ignored it as I thought it would be like Singapore's cold tap water. But I was totally wrong! Ice water came out and my whole body felt numb. I was shivering like crazy. I got out and there were still lots of soap on my body :( I had to wipe it away with the towel. The water in my hair was sooo cold also. For the 2nd day, I learnt my lesson. I only inserted the coin when I was ready to wash everything off. Haha. What a 'first day alone' encounter!
That's the bed and breakfast place I stayed in. it's actually at the basement. I can see people's feet when they walk past the window. The place was so quiet that I had the ringing sound irritating me!! Ohh, the blanket was the thickest I've ever slept with! It was the best too! Keeping me away from the cold. Ahhh.I have not even talk about the guided tour and there are so many words!!!! Will be back with more updates. It will be mostly be all those lil details. These series of posts will be more for myself ya. No intention of showing off.
Ok! Time to study a bit more!!!!!!!