


Dying to watch The Phantom Of The Oprea. Daddy and Mommy also wanted to watch it. Today, I went all the way to Jurong 7-11 wanting to purchase the tickets, dont distribute tickets anymore. Walked to IMM. Was doing all the booking and in the end, when the cashier realised that I was paying by cash and not DBS card, she told me that it was only open to public after Nov 6. I was really going to cry. You see, when I was 7, I almost had the chance to watch it in the real place. But the person said I was not of age. SIAN. Watched Starlight Express instead and it was cool. Hehe. BUT Phantom Of The Oprea is better lah. And I'll probably commit suicide if I wont have the chance to watch it this time round. People around me, you should know how obessed I am actually with the play.
I also encountered that stoopid lizard today. Was screaming all the way but no one could hear me :( That's the bad thing about living alone. I really, really freaked out. Let me tell you what I did. Sprayed air freshner, then insecticide, poured bleach over it and finally covered it up with a container. Oh, for those people who I called, sorry hor. I was really desprate and did not know what to do. Thanks for entertaining me though. When I covered it up, I was laughing all the way like a witch. MUAHAHAHA! WOOHOO! IT IS DEAD NOW! Cant wait for dad to return to clear it away. For many months it has been bothering me and giving me nightmares, FINALLY! IT'S DEAD! YEAH! So relieved...
Being in dreamland is so cool. Can go any place and do whatever I like. I shall enter dreamland now :)