After that, I wanted to date somebody but that somebody's Sunday was kinda full already so I didn't wanna disturb. Guess it was the wrong timing! Then, there was another plan from Phoebe to hang out at Esplanade after sercice. Sorry Marcus, because I only knew all these news only in the morning! But at least you got your camera! :D
Shall spare the details... We went to have some chocolate after "half-lunch". LOL, the chocolates were more expensive than the lunch can. But at least, it filled our stomach and I long time never splurge already!!!!!



Both of us bringing our laptops, we thought wireless @ SG was available all over the building. So, I basically spent almost an hour configuring the lappy. In conclusion, I realised that the connection was too weak that it could not even connect to the internet at all. Aiyah! Wasted! So in the end, I played with the built-in camera :) Of course I must say, Phoebe did her work!!!!
Then, Phoebe had the same problem too and decided to go to the library. I think now the library rocks, because I can borrow books. LOL!!! And yes, surf the net. Heh heh.



See! She is really doing her work. I didnt disturb her by surfing my own net. Took a snooze on the sofa too, until when I suddenly jerked(it sometime happens when i sleep) and I think the 2 men sitting opposite me were trying hard not to laugh. So embarassing!
When it was dark, we went down to the concourse area to take photos with those light figures! That was the main aim of going there. LOL!



Finally, we had dinner at the Makansutra place! We ate there because I missed Singapore food. Yummy but sinful. Or shall I just say that we needed to replenish our body to the maximum after donating blood? Haha.

Then, Phoebe had the same problem too and decided to go to the library. I think now the library rocks, because I can borrow books. LOL!!! And yes, surf the net. Heh heh.


Pardon my fat-ness and "not so dolled up" me. If I know, I would have put on some eye make up. Pfffft. But I hate eye make up because it always makes my eye black. Eeek!
Anyway, I had a goooooood time Phoebe :) I think it is like the 1st time we go out ok! All I can say that going out with your friends makes a healthy life :) Oh, and here's to 5 years of knowing each other! Cheersssss!