Violet concluded that I fainted last night. I slept about 2am and woke up at 5pm!!!! This is insane!! I was thinking maybe my body was too weak due to the blood donation. Or maybe the jetlag. HAHA, ONE WEEK LEH! How can I still have jetlag!? So now, great! I can't get to sleep now(but yay! means i can do something later!).
Well going to the clinic later for a check up... I'm actually afraid of X-rays. Always dread going back then, when my arm was still injured. X-rays, I HATE YOU! Hopefully tomorrow will be alright! :)
Then, I will be going to the library to read up on some books! Non-fiction of course... I really, really miss studying. So tomorrow's library visit is to educate me! Heeh!
I CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT TUESDAY TO COME!!! CHALET CHALET!! WOOOOOT!